Agriculture
Aquaculture

Staff

 

Name: Chris Smith
Title: Chief Executive Officer
email:

chris@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

   
Name: Darren Zechner
Title: Works Manager
Email: darren@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
 Name:  Bernadette Clelland
Title:  Finance Manager
 Email:  bernadette@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name:  Jack Kelly
Title: Ranger
Email:  jack@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name: Stacey Franklin
Title:

Tourism Officer

Email: stacey@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name: Michelle Stening
Title:  Administration Officer
email: michelle@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name:  Stacey Stening
Title  Administration Officer
Email:

 s.stening@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

Council Field Staff

Terry Skillen (Depot/Town Works Supervisor)
Brenton Heath (Road Works Supervisor)
Tracey Inglis
Phil Wake
Robert Inglis
Walter Bessant
Kevin Baldock
Brenton Hanson
Kane Sincock
 
 
 

 

Click to go to a printer friendly version of this page
Navigation