Agriculture
Aquaculture

Staff

 

Name: Chris Smith
Title: Chief Executive Officer
email:

chris@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

   
Name: Darren Zechner
Title: Works Manager
Email: darren@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
 Name:  Bernadette Clelland
Title:  Finance Manager
 Email:  bernadette@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name:  Jack Kelly
Title: Ranger
Email:  jack@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name: Stacey Franklin
Title:

Administration Officer

Email: stacey@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
   
Name: Michelle Stening
Title:  Administration Officer
email: michelle@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

 

In addition the Council also employs Plant Operators.

Click to go to a printer friendly version of this page
Navigation